Alliance List of Candidates

Full list of Alliance candidates in every constituency with biographies and photos

East Belfast – Naomi Long

North Belfast – Billy Webb

South Belfast – Anna Lo

West Belfast – Maire Hendron

East Antrim – Gerry Lynch

East Derry/Londonderry – Barney Fitzpatrick

Fermanagh-South Tyrone – Vashundra Kamble

Foyle – Keith McGrellis

Lagan Valley – Trevor Lunn

Mid Ulster – Ian Butler

Newry and Armagh – Andrew Muir

North Antrim – Jayne Dunlop

North Down – Stephen Farry

South Antrim – Alan Lawther

South Down – David Griffin

Strangford – Deborah Girvan

Upper Bann – Brendan Heading

West Tyrone – Michael Bower

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *