List of Alliance candidates

Alliance’s 21 candidates are standing in all 18 constituencies. Please see the ‘Election Section’ for more details.

David Ford – South Antrim

Sean Neeson – East Antrim

Stewart Dickson – East Antrim

Jayne Dunlop – North Antrim

Yvonne Boyle – East L’Derry

Seamus Close – Lagan Valley

Naomi Long – East Belfast

Geraldine Rice – South Belfast

Tom Ekin – South Belfast

Marjorie Hawkins – North Belfast

Eileen Bell – North Down

Stephen Farry – North Down

Kieran McCarthy – Strangford

Neil Powell – South Down

Frank McQuaid – Upper Bann

Kathy Ayers – West Belfast

Alan Castle – Foyle

Steven Alexander – West Tyrone

James Holmes – Mid-Ulster

Linda Cleland – Fermanagh & S Tyrone

Pete Whitcroft – Newry and Armagh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *